Wednesday, February 24, 2010

I'm a lunch box with a furry fetish

The article is brief, but I'm going to be pissed if they change mascots and I can't get free hot dogs any more. ugh

1 comment:

Matt D said...

I call bullshit-- one cause it's silly and two because, if I remember right, they shoot the hot dogs out of canons. Which means most of them esssplode way before they bust your eye open. Law, weigh in here...