If you watched the Chiefs game on Sunday then you may have caught this dude on the sidelines. I thought this was pretty amazing. I almost didn't post this because I thought that Fick might make a comment that would send him to Hell, then I realized that he'll probably end up there anyways so why not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Holy shit, i'm not THAT big of an asshole...
I'm definitely going to hell though.
Post a Comment