Friday, March 17, 2006
These people eat shit...
you guys wouldn't believe how many "bradley" fans came out of the woodwork tonight. I'm gonna make these people eat my shit, and then shit out my shit, and then eat that shit, which is made up of my shit. That'll set em straight. Fuck them in their stupid asses. I'm guessin P is in the same boat...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I had another bartender take over so I could watch the last few min. of the game...I was teasing the people in front of me routing for Bradley that they should remember I am in charge of making them their'special' drinks so they should rethink what they were saying in front of me....this dude got so pissed off at me for not getting off my stool to make him a drink and saying that, he had more choice words then left. Obviously I was busy and I thought $3.75 for some Sarah juice was a pretty good deal.
also...whatever happened to routing for the Big XII when your team isn't playing? It's bullshit
Post a Comment